Aenghus Chisholme

Aenghus Chisholme: “Best Things” author

Welcome to the website of Aenghus Chisholme. “The Best things in Life” author.

On this site you will find:

  • Information about Aenghus Chisholme’s first set of four sword & sorcery novels
    • Merlin the Sorcerer AD491
    • Guinevere the Queen AD494
    • Sir Gawain and the Green Knight AD499
    • Arthur the King AD517
  • Teasers about the new series of murder-mystery novels set in the 19th Century.
    • Murder on the Mary Celeste
    • Jack the Ripper: The murder of Madame Athalia
    • The Monster of Matlock (Coming in 2017)
  • Where to buy the books – links to the various platforms that sell them.
  • A brief biography of the Author.
  • The best things in life begin with the letter B.
    • A departure from his usual writings. A self-help guide to living in the 21st century.